Contact Us

Get in touch

Refugee Survival Trust
Floor 3, Robertson House
152 Bath Street
G2 4TB
Tel: 0141 353 5602

Donate – Refugee Survival Trust | Localgiving 


All our team is now working from home.  The best way to get in touch is to email, but if you would prefer to communicate by telephone, leave a message providing your contact number and we will call you back as soon as possible.  We are continuing to deliver our services and remain committed to preventing and alleviating destitution during this challenging time

Who we are

Our Staff:

  • Heather Alari – Fundraiser
  • Elaine Cameron – Chief Executive
  • Andrew McAinsh – Finance and Administration Manager
  • Cath McGee – Development and Operations Manager
  • Erin McClelland – Social Media and Communications Officer
  • Dodee Olangi – Accommodation Worker

Our Trustees:

  • Monojit Chatterji
  • Emily Finer
  • Agatha Kai Kai
  • Chris Murray (Co-Chair)
  • Shan Saba
  • Ronald Tagwireyi
  • Amy Westendarp
  • Kat Wilson (Co-Chair)
  • Ajmal Yamin (Treasurer)

Comments are closed.